SingleStore DB

Removing a User

To remove a user, use the DROP USER command.

Similar to other user management operations, if you have sync_permissions enabled, log into the master aggregator as the root user or another user with sufficient permissions, and run:

DROP USER '<user>'@'<host>'

If sync_permissions is not enabled, then you must perform this operation on each aggregator in the cluster.