SingleStore DB

Remove Default and Low-level Accounts

Prior to deploying in strict mode, remove any root user accounts.

DROP USER 'root'@'%';

You should also delete any other default accounts if you installed or upgraded from an older version. See Deleting unnecessary default users for a list of those accounts and how to delete them.